Secretariat

Contact:

+32 2 6691314

dkaddik@liberalforum.eu

Daniel Kaddik
Executive Director
Contact:

gbozzini@liberalforum.eu

+32 26691320

Giorgia Bozzini
Communications Assistant
Contact:

jdobber@liberalforum.eu

+32 26691317

Jeroen Dobber
Strategy & Coordination Manager
Contact:

tnmajuru@liberalforum.eu

+32 26691315

Tariro Nicole Majuru
Finance & Personnel Administrator
Contact:

lmason@liberalforum.eu

+32 26691319

Lauren Mason
Project Officer
Contact:

apravedna@liberalforum.eu

+32 26691316

Anastasiia Pravedna
Project and Membership Coordinator
Contact:

intern@liberalforum.eu

+32 26691411

Patricia Bachmaier
Project Intern
Contact:

intern1@liberalforum.eu

+32 26691318

Julian Schopp
Office and Administration Intern