Secretariat

For further questions you may send an email to info@liberalforum.eu or call +32 2 669 1318.

Daniel Kaddik
Executive Director

For further questions you may send an email to gbozzini@liberalforum.eu or call +32 2 669 1311.

Giorgia Bozzini
Communications Assistant

For further questions you may send an email to jdobber@liberalforum.eu or call +32 2 669 1317.

Jeroen Dobber
Strategy & Coordination Manager

For further questions you may send an email to fiovine@liberalforum.eu or call +32 2 669 1318.

Frédéric Iovine
Office Manager

For further questions you may send an email to info@liberalforum.eu or call: +32 2 669 1315.

Tariro Nicole Majuru
Finance & Personnel Administrator

For further questions you may send an email to lmason@liberalforum.eu or call +32 2 669 1319.

Lauren Mason
Project Officer

For further questions you may send an email to apravedna@liberalforum.eu or call +32 2 669 1316.

Anastasiia Pravedna
Project and Membership Coordinator

For further questions you may send an email to researcher@liberalforum.eu or call +32 2 669 1310.

Elias Rosell
Research Coordinator

For further questions you may send an email to intern@liberalforum.eu or call+32 2 669 1411.

Patricia Bachmaier
Project Intern